## ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN

Presidential Election 24 October 2021 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Eoghan Murphy	Head of Mission	Ireland
Silke Tittel	Deputy Head of Mission	Germany
Ingrid Gössinger	Political Analyst	Austria
Bartosz Lech	Election Analyst	Poland
Elena Kovalyova	Legal Analyst	Belarus
Egor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Maria Krause	Long-term Observers Co- ordinator	Romania
Yevheniia Zamrii	Operations Expert	Ukraine
Jane Kareski	ODIHR Procurement and Contracting Expert	North Macedonia
Mikheil Golijashvili	Security Expert	Georgia
Roman Railean	ODIHR Finance Officer	Moldova