ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION MONTENEGRO

Early Parliamentary Elections 11 June 2023

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Nina Suomalainen	Head of Mission	Finland
Mark Stevens	Deputy Head of Mission	UK
Daria Paprocka	Political Analyst	Poland
Rocco Giovanni Dibiase	Election Analyst	Italy
Elissavet Karagiannidou	Legal Analyst	Greece
Pietro Tesfamariam	Media Analyst	Italy
Ranko Vukčević	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Yevheniia Zamrii	Operations Expert	Ukraine
Mišo Imamović	Procurement and Contracting Expert	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Katarzyna Witt	Security Expert	Poland
Firuza Garibshoeva	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan