## ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION TÜRKIYE

## General Elections 14 May 2023 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Ambassador Jan Petersen	Head of Mission	Norway
Marcell Nagy	Deputy Head of Mission	Hungary
Ian Mitchell	Political Analyst	United Kingdom
Julia Manchin	Junior Political Analyst	Hungary
Marcela Mašková	Election Analyst	Czech Republic
Vania Anguelova	Election Analyst	Bulgaria
Marla Morry	Legal Analyst	Canada
Egor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Kerstin Dokter	Long-term Observers Co-	Germany
	ordinator	
Paweł Jurczak	Operations Expert	Poland
Andrea Cecchi	Operations Expert	Italy
László Belágyi	Security Officer	Hungary
Aliaksandr Chaliadzinski	ODIHR Procurement and	Belarus
	Contracting Officer	
Farrukh Juraqulov	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan
Ivana Stanojev	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Serbia
Myagmartogtokh	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Mongolia
Tumennasan		