Court of Conciliation and Arbitration within the OSCE

Bureau of the Court

President of the Court:

Emmanuel DECAUX (France), conciliator Professor emeritus, University of Paris II - Panthéon-Assas

Vice-President of the Court:

Erkki KOURULA (Finland), arbitrator Former Judge at the International Criminal Court

Members:

from among the conciliators

Riccardo PISILLO MAZZESCHI (Italy) Professor emeritus, University of Siena

Christian TOMUSCHAT (Germany)
Professor emeritus, Faculty of Law,
Humboldt University, Berlin
Former President of the Court

from among the arbitrators

Vasilka SANCIN (Slovenia) Head of the Department of International Law, University of Ljubljana

Alternate Members

from among the conciliators

Anne RAMBERG (Sweden) Attorney-at-Law, Former Secretary-General of the Swedish Bar Association from among the arbitrators

Mats MELIN (Sweden)
Former Judge and Chairman,
Supreme Administrative Court

Verica TRSTENJAK (Slovenia)

Professor of European Law, University of Vienna and Ljubljana, Former Advocate General at the Court of Justice of the EU

Silja VÖNEKY (Germany)
Professor of Public International Law, Comparative Law
and Ethics of Law, University of Freiburg