LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

BULGARIA

Early Parliamentary Elections 26 March 2017

LONG TERM OBSERVERS

Name		Country
Gazmend	Agaj	Albania
Hanna	Efremenko	Belarus
Anne-Leonor	Benoist	France
Zoran	Ilievski	the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Gabriele	Koetschau	Germany
Michael	Wiersing	Germany
Andrea	Mocanu	Romania
	Egger	
Barbara Silva	Maldonado	Switzerland