Election Observation Mission to the Republic of Montenegro Parliamentary Elections 10 September 2006

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

1	Grunnet	Jorgen	Denmark	Head of EOM
2	Krause	Stefan	Germany	Deputy Head
3	Apostolov	Simeon	Bulgaria	Election Analyst
4	Pilgrim	Jessie	USA	Legal Analyst
5	Raab	Andreas	Germany	Political Analyst
6	Mracka	Marek	Slovakia	Media Analyst
7	Lemos	Polyna	UK	LTO co-ordinator
8	Jurczak	Pawel	Poland	Logistics Officer
9	Shmakova	Irina	Russia	Junior Analyst
10	Szymczyk	Piotr	Poland	Finance Officer
11	Babic	Maria	Serbia	Parliamentary Liaison