List showing signatures and ratifications or accessions with respect to the Convention on Conciliation and Arbitration within the OSCE

January 2020

Number of signatures: 33

Number of ratifications / accessions: 34

Conditions for entry into force: 12 ratifications / accessions

Entered into force: 5 December 1994

State	Signature	Ratification/Accession	Entry into Force
Albania	15 December 1992	10 June 1996	10 August 1996
Armenia	15 December 1992	8 October 2001	8 December 2001
Austria	15 December 1992	14 November 1995	14 January 1996
		Rest. Art. 19.4	,
Belarus		7 February 2000	7 April 2000
Belgium	15 December 1992		
Bosnia and Herzegovina	15 December 1992	14 November 2000	14 January 2001
Bulgaria	15 December 1992		
(decl. made upon signature)			
Canada	31 March 1993		
Croatia	15 December 1992	4 November 1993	5 December 1994
Cyprus	15 December 1992	16 February 1994	5 December 1994
Denmark	25 March 1993	23 August 1994	5 December 1994
		Res. Art. 19.4	
		Decl. Art. 26.2	
Finland	15 December 1992	20 February 1995	20 April 1995
		Decl. Art. 26.2	
France	15 December 1992	13 August 1993	5 December 1994
Germany	15 December 1992	29 September 1994	5 December 1994
		Res. Art. 19.4	
Greece	15 December 1992	22 August 1995	22 October 1995
		Decl. Art. 26.2	
Hungary	15 December 1992	2 June 1995	2 August 1995
Italy	15 December 1992	5 October 1994	5 December 1994

Latvia	15 December 1992	25 July 1997	25 September 1997
Liechtenstein	15 December 1992	15 July 1994	5 December 1994
		Res. Art. 19.4	
Lithuania		19 December 1997	19 February 1998
		Res. Art. 19.4	
Luxembourg	15 December 1992	18 June 2003	18 August 2003
Malta	15 December 1992	6 April 2001	6 June 2001
		Res. Art. 19.4,	
		Decl. Art. 26.2	
Moldova	15 December 1992	1 February 1999	1 April 1999
Monaco	15 December 1992	14 October 1993	5 December 1994
Montenegro		15 April 2016	15 June 2016
North Macedonia		21 April 1998	21 June 1998
		Decl. Art. 26.2	
Norway	15 December 1992	8 September 1998	8 November 1998
Poland	15 December 1992	9 December 1993	5 December 1994
		Res. Art. 19.4	
Portugal	15 December 1992	9 August 2000	9 October 2000
Romania	15 December 1992	22 May 1996	22 July 1996
		Res. Art. 19.4	
Russian Federation	15 December 1992		
San Marino	15 December 1992	18 November 1994	18 January 1995
Slovak Republic	31 March 1993		
Slovenia	29 March 1993	11 May 1994	5 December 1994
Sweden	15 December 1992	25 November 1993	5 December 1994
		Decl. Art. 26.2	
Switzerland	15 December 1992	23 December 1993	5 December 1994
		Res. Art. 19.4	
Tajikistan		24 March 1995	24 May 1995
Ukraine	15 December 1992	12 December 1995	12 February 1996
Uzbekistan		24 January 1996	24 March 1996