Election Observation Mission – Ukraine Presidential Election, 17 January 2010 Members of the core team

Position	Name	Citizenship
Head of Mission	Amb.Heidi Tagliavini	Switzerland
Deputy Head of Mission	Mr. Harald Hartvig Jepsen	Denmark
Reporting Officer	Mr. Ron Laufer	Canada
Political Analyst	Mr. Marian Staszewski	Poland
Political Analyst	Mr. Volker Jacoby	Germany
Legal Analyst	Mr. Donald Bisson	USA
Election Analyst	Mr. Raul Lucian Muresan	Romania
Election Analyst	Mr. Alexey Gromov	Russia
Voter Registration Analyst	Mr. Dimitar Dimitrov	Bulgaria
Media Analyst	Ms. Elma Sehalic	Germany
National Minority Expert	Ms. Salome Hirvaskoski	Finland
LTO Co-ordinator	Ms. Polyna Lemos	UK
LTO Co-ordinator	Mr. Jean-Francois Bougeant	France
Security Expert	Mr. Emil Pyrich	Poland
Operations Expert	Mr. Ranko Vukcevic	Serbia
Operations Expert	Mr. Krzysztof Wisniowiecki	Poland
Senior Procurement	Ms. Lela Tsaava	Georgia
and Contracting Assistant		
Finance Officer	Ms. Angela Ghilascu	Moldova
Parliamentary Liaison	Ms. Masa Janjusevic	Croatia
Parliamentary Liaison	Ms. Hanna Vuokko	Finland
Statistics Analyst	Mr. Anders Eriksson	Sweden
Statistics Analyst	Mr. Johannes Schmeets	Netherlands