## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

TITLE

## AARHUS CENTRES MEETING

NAME

#### AARHUS CENTRE PRACTITIONERS

# 22-23 JANUARY 2009, VIENNA, AUSTRIA

# ORGANIZATION

ALBANIA			
	Mr. Gavrosh ZELA	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Ministry of Environment
	Ms. Aurora DERSHA	Manager	Aarhus Centre-Shkodra
	Mr. Robert MURATAJ Mr. Robert MANGHAM	Manager Economic and Environmental Officer	Aarhus Centre-Vlora OSCE Presence in Albania
ARMENIA	MI. RODER MANOHAM	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Fresence III Albania
ARMENIA	Ms. Aida ISKOYAN	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Yerevan State University
	Mr. Vache TERTERYAN	First Deputy Minister	Ministry of Territorial Administration
	Mr. Victor MARTIROSYAN	ENVSEC National Focal Point	Ministry of Nature Protection
	Mr. Gevorg PETROSYAN	Co-ordinator	Aarhus Centre-Gyumri
	Amb.Sergey KAPINOS	Head	OSCE Office in Yerevan
	Mr. Chrsitoph OPFERMANN	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Office in Yerevan
	Ms. Gohar GHAZINYAN	Senior Environmental Assistant	OSCE Office in Yerevan
AZERBAIJAN		Senior Environmental Assistant	OSCE Office in Televan
	Mr. Faig SADIGOV	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources
	Ms. Husniyya MAMADOVA	ENVSEC National Focal Point	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
	Mr. Jani-Tapio MARTIKAINEN	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Office in Baku
	Ms. Khoshbakht ISMAILOVA	Senior Programme Assistant	OSCE Office in Baku
BELARUS	Mo. MIOSHORKIT ISIVIAILO VA	Senior Programme Assistant	SSEE Office in Baku
2200mc0	Ms. Olga ZAKHAROVA	Manager	Aarhus Centre - Minsk
	Ms. Elena LAEVSKAYA	Assistant Professor	Law Faculty, Belarus State University
	Mr. Francois-Vadim DE HARTINGH	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Office in Minsk
GEORGIA	With Trancols- vacant DE That Theory	Economic and Environmental Officer	OBEL Office in Millisk
GLORGET	Ms. Nino GOKHELASHVILI	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Ministry of Environmental Protec.and Nat.Resources
	Ms. Nino GVAZAVA	Project Coordinator	Aarhus Centre-Georgia
	Mr. William HANLON	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Mission to Georgia
	Ms. Nana BARAMIDZE	National Environment Officer	OSCE Mission to Georgia
KAZAKHSTAN			
	Mr. Alzhan Khamidulaevich BRALIEV	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Ministry of Environment Protection
	Ms. Kaisha ATAKHANOVA	Chairperson	Ecological Forum of NGOs
	Ms. Jeannette KLOETZER	Deputy Head of Centre	OSCE Centre in Astana
	Mr. Terje Johan HELLEND	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Centre in Astana
KYRGYZSTAN	5		
	Mr. Tilek ASANBEKOV	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Republican Fund on Env.Prot.and Foresty Dev.
	Mr. Kanybek ISABAEV	Director	Aarhus Centre - Osh
	Mr. Martin ROSSMAN	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Centre in Bishkek/Osh
	Ms. Kalys HASANOVA	Senior Programme Assistant	OSCE Centre in Bishkek/Osh
	Mr. Kuban ASHYRKULOV	Senior Programme Assistant	OSCE Centre in Bishkek
TAJIKISTAN		-	
	Mr. Kodir BOTUROV	Aarhus Conv. National Focal Point	Ministry of Nature Protection
	Mr. Dimitriy PRUDTSKIH	Manager	Aarhus Centre - Khujand
	Ms. Marielle LESEUR	Environmental Officer	OSCE Centre in Dushanbe
TURKMENISTAN			
	Ms. Lyale NAZAROVA	Economic and Environmental Officer	OSCE Centre in Ashgabad
RESOURCE PEOPLE			
	Mr. Jeremy WATES	Secretary to the Aarhus Convention	Aarhus Convention Secretariat - UNECE
	Mr. Michael-Stanley JONES	Env. Information Management Officer	Aarhus Convention Secretariat - UNECE
	Mr. Jerzy JENDROSKA	Chair of European Law	Opole University, Poland
	Mr. Michael EWING	Social Partnership Co-ordinator	Irish Environmental Network
	Mr. Sadun EMREALP	Acting Secretary-General	UCLG-MEWA, Turkey
	Mr. Dmytro SKRYLNIKOV	Head	Bureau of Env. Investigation, Lviv-Ukraine
	Mr. Vadim NI	Director	NGO "Asian-American Partnership, Kazakhstan
	Mr. Robert ATKINSON	Expert	United Kingdom
OSCE DELEGATION	<u>s</u>		

ALBANIA Ms. Entela GJIKA First Secretary ARMENIA Mr. Andranik HOVHANNISYAN Second Secretary AUSTRIA Ms.Ulrike BUTSCHEK Counsellor AZERBAIJAN Mr. Vugar IMAMALIYEV First Secretary BELARUS Mr. Alexsandr OPIMAKH Counsellor, Deputy Head of Delegation BELGIUM Mr. Hendrik VANDE VELDE Deputy Head of Mission CANADA Mr. Alexandre-Etienne MICHON Second Secretary CZECH REPUBLIC Ms. Pavlina REHOR Third Secretary EUROPEAN COMMIS! Mr. Lorenzo RILASCIATI Attache

Perm. Mission of Albania to the Int.Org. in Vienna The Delegation of the Rep.of Armenia to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Austria to the OSCE Perm.Mission of the Repb.of Azerbaijan to the OSCE Perm. Delegation of the Rep.of Belarus to the OSCE Permanent Delegation of Belgium to the OSCE Delegation of Canada to the OSCE Permanent Mission of the Czech Republic to the OSCE Del. of the EC to the Int.l Organizations in Vienna

## AARHUS CENTRES MEETING

FRANCE

GEORGIA

GERMANY

GREECE

IRELAND

NORWAY

SWEDEN

SPAIN

ITALY

## NAME

Mr. Henri LEVAL Ms. Nino CACHAVA Ms. Sabine STOHR Mr. Ioannis PEDIOTIS Ms. Dimitra GEORGANTZOGLOU Ms. Sinead HARVEY Mr. Andrea CAVALLARI KAZAKHSTAN Mr. Alskar USIN KYRGYZSTAN Mr. Jenish KADRAKUNOV NETHERLANDS Mr. Alexander VERBEEK Mr. Espen BUSMAN Ms. Merima RAMIC Mr. Martin REMON MIRANZO Ms. Asa POUSARD SWITZERLAND Dr. Rolf STUCHELI TAJIKISTAN Ms. Lola GAYBUWLAEVA UNITED KINGDOM Mr. Taljit BHOGLAL UNITED STATES Mr. Forest ATKINSON

#### **OSCE SECRETARIAT**

#### TITLE

Counsellor

Counsellor Counsellor First Counsellor Third Secretary Attache Minister Counsellor Attache Minister Counsellor, Dep.Head of Del. First Secretary PA to Head of Delegation Intern Counsellor Counsellor Minister, Deputy Head of Delegation Third Secretary First Secretary/Political First Secretary, Political Officer

## 22-23 JANUARY 2009, VIENNA, AUSTRIA

#### ORGANIZATION

Permanent Representation of France to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Georgia to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Germany to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Greece to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Greece to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Ireland to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Italy to the OSCE Perm.Mission of the Repb.of Kazakhstan to the OSCE Perm.Delegation of the Kyrgyz Republic to the OSCE Perm.Representation of the Netherlands to the OSCE Permanent Delegation of Norway to the OSCE Permanent Delegation of Norway to the OSCE Permanent Mission of Spain to the OSCE Permanent Delegation of Sweden to the OSCE Swiss Delegation to the OSCE Delegation of the Republic of Tajikistan to the OSCE United Kingdom Delegation to the OSCE in Vienna United States Mission to the OSCE

OSG Mr. Dov LYNCH	Senior Advisor	OSCE Secretariat
CPC Mr. Arantzazu PAGOAGA Mr. Peter SVEDBERG	Policy Support Officer-SEE Policy Support Officer-Eastern Europe	OSCE Secretariat OSCE Secretariat
OCEEA Mr. Goran SVILANOVIC	Co-ordinator of OSCE Economic and Environmental Activities	OSCE Secretariat
Mr. Marc BALTES	Senior Economic and Environmental Advisor	OSCE Secretariat
Ms. Esra BUTTANRI	Associate Programme Officer	OSCE Secretariat
Ms. Ulrike HAIDENTHALLER	Programme Assistant	OSCE Secretariat
Mr. David SWALLEY	Economic and Enviornmental Affairs Officer	OSCE Secretariat
Mr. Raul DAUSSA	Environmental Programme Officer	OSCE Secretariat
Ms. Saba NORDSTROM	Environmental Advisor	OSCE Secretariat
Mr. Kilian STRAUSS	Senior Programme Officer	OSCE Secretariat
Ms. Despina TOURATZOF	Economic Programme Officer	OSCE Secretariat
Ms. Martina GADOTTI RODRIGUES	Administrative Clerk	OSCE Secretariat