ODIHR SPECIAL ELECTION ASSESSMENT MISSION POLAND

Presidential Election 28 June 2020

Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Thomas Boserup	Head of Mission	Denmark
Martina Barker-Ciganikova	Deputy Head of Mission	Slovakia
Khalil Zeragui	Political Analyst	France
Robert Bystricky	Election Analyst	Slovakia
Anita Danka	Legal Analyst	Hungary
Rokas Stabingis	Campaign Finance Analyst	Lithuania
Sanita Jemberga	Media Analyst	Latvia