Election Assessment Team

	1.	Ambassador Geert-Hinrich Ahrens (Germany)
2	2.	Holly Ruthrauff (United States of America)
	3.	Arben Idrizi (Albania)
4	4.	Mirella Marchese (Italy)
4	5.	Yury Shapovalov (Russian Federation)
(6.	Marija Babic (Republic of Serbia)
,	7.	Marla Joy Morry (Canada)
8	8.	Vladimir Misev (former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
(9.	Andrew Hyslop (United States of America)

Head of the Mission Election Expert OSCE/ODIHR Election Adviser