

REALIZING GENDER EQUALITY IN PARLIAMENT Expert Meeting for international stakeholders and academia

Participants list

Name and surname	Organization/background
ACADEMIA	
Anna Gwiazda	King's College London
	Reader in Comparative Politics
Biljana Koteska	Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Human Rights
	Gender Equality Expert
Cherry Miller	Tampere University
	Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Josefina Erikson	Uppsala University
	Associate Professor
Karina Kosiara-Pedersen	University of Copenhagen
	Associate Professor
Mette Marie Stæhr	Stockholm University
Harder	Postdoctoral Fellow
Nedim Hogić	Sant'Anna University
	PhD student/Consultant on Gender Sensitive Parliaments
Petra Ahrens	Tampere University/
	Academy of Finland
	Research Fellow
Sarah Childs	Royal Holloway University of London
	Professor of Politics and Gender
Sonia Palmieri	Australian National University
	Policy Fellow, Gender
Zlatiborka Popov	University of East Sarajevo
Momčinović	Associate Professor

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS	
Brigitte Filion	Inter-parliamentary Union
	Consultant
Eilidh Dickson	Engender
	Policy and Parliamentary Manager
Gabriella Borovsky	UN Women
	Knowledge Management Specialist
Hannah Johnson	International IDEA
	INTER PARES, Senior Gender Adviser
Helena Morais Maceira	European Institute for Gender Equality
	Researcher, Gender Mainstreaming
James Pinnell	Commonwealth Parliamentary Association
	Deputy Head of Programmes
Rachel Weston	UN Women Europe and Central Asia
Eschenbacher	Regional Policy Specialist on Political Participation and Governance
Rumibdzai	International IDEA
Kandawasvika-Nhundu	Senior Advisor, Democracy and Inclusion

OSCE EXECUTIVE STRUCTURES	
Ana Krušić	OSCE Mission to Montenegro
	Senior Programme Assistant
Esenbek Urmanov	Programme Office in Bishkek
	Senior Programme Assistant
Guljamal Tokombaeva	Programme Office in Bishkek
	National Programme Officer
Hana Đogović	OSCE Parliamentary Assembly
	Programme Officer
Ilia Trochidis	OSCE Parliamentary Assembly
	Junior Programme Officer
Miranda Veliaj	OSCE Presence in Albania
	National Programme Officer
Sara Haapalainen	ODIHR
	Gender Adviser
Saša Gavrić	ODIHR
	Associate Gender Officer
Rezart Mehmed	OSCE Mission to Skopje
	National Programme Officer
Yulia Netesova	ODIHR
	Chief of Democratic Governance and Gender Unit