CORE TEAM MEMBERS

ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

Armenia

EARLY PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS 2021

Name	Position	Country
Eoghan Murphy	Head of Mission	Ireland
Stefan Krause	Deputy Head of Mission	Germany
Martin Kunze	Political Analyst	Germany
Caroline Gonthier	Election Analyst	France
Svetlana Chetaikina	Legal Analyst	Russian Federation
Ivan Godarsky	Media Analyst	Slovakia
Jelena Stefanović	Long-Term Observer Coordinator	Serbia
Ruslan Ovezdurdyev	Operations Expert	Russian Federation
Tomasz Janczy	Senior Procurement and Contracting Officer	Poland
Laszlo Belagyi	Security Expert	Hungary
Roman Railean	Finance Officer	Moldova