ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION REPUBLIC of ALBANIA

Parliamentary Elections 25 June 2017 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Johan Peter Traugott Tejler	Head of Mission	Sweden
Poline Maria Lemos	Deputy Head of Mission	United Kingdom
Wolfgang Sporrer	Political Analyst	Austria
Vasil Vashchanka	Legal Analyst	Belarus
Kakha Inaishvili	Election Analyst	Georgia
Andrea Malnati	Media Analyst	Italy
William Romans	National Minority Analyst	United Kingdom
Maria Krause	Co-ordinator of Long-term Observers	Romania
Robert Bystricky	Statistical Analyst	Slovakia
Anders Eriksson	Statistical Analyst	Sweden
Monica Moravcova	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Czech Republic
László Belágyi	Security Expert	Hungary
Ranko Vukčević	Operations Expert	Serbia
Lela Tsaava	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Georgia
Vedrana Halilović	Financial Officer	Croatia