ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION SERBIA

Early Parliamentary Elections 17 December 2023 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Ambassador Albert Jónsson	Head of Mission	Iceland
Marcell Nagy	Deputy Head of Mission	Hungary
Daniela Bottigelli	Political Analyst	Italy
Oleksiy Lychkovah	Election Analyst	Ukraine
Vasil Vaschanka	Legal Analyst	Belarus
Kira Kalinina	Media Analyst	Russian Federation
Silke Tittel	Long-term Observers Co- ordinator	Germany
Paweł Jurczak	Operations Expert	Poland
Katarzyna Witt	Security Expert	Poland
Aliaksandr Chaliadzinski	ODIHR Procurement and Contracting Officer	Belarus
Roman Railean	ODIHR Finance Officer	Moldova