## ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION GEORGIA

## Parliamentary Elections 26 October 2024 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Eoghan Murphy	Head of Mission	Ireland
Marcell Nagy	Deputy Head of Mission	Hungary
Daria Paprocka	Political Analyst	Poland
Marcela Mašková	Election Analyst	Czech Republic
Tarvi Martens	New Voting Technologies Analyst	Estonia
Anna Melikyan	Legal Analyst	Armenia
Elma Šehalić	Media Analyst	Germany
Mindaugas Mecius	Long-term Observers Co- ordinator	Lithuania
Kyle Bowers	Operations Expert	United States
László Belágyi	Security Expert	Hungary
Michał Ostankowicz	ODIHR Procurement and Contracting Officer	Poland
Firuza Garibshoeva	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan