## OSCE/ODIHR LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION TO TURKEY

## **Parliamentary Elections, 7 June 2015**

## **CORE TEAM LIST**

Name	Position	Citizenship
Ambassador Geert-Hinrich Ahrens	Head of Mission	Germany
Thomas Boserup	Deputy Head of Mission	Denmark
Vadim Zhdanovich	Political Analyst	Russian Federation
Vania Anguelova	Election Analyst	Bulgaria
Marla Morry	Legal Analyst	Canada
Pietro Tesfamariam	Media Analyst	Italy
Marija Babić	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Ranko Vukčević	Operations Expert	Serbia
Malgorzata Falecka	Finance Officer	Poland
Yuri Ozerov	Procurement and Contracting Expert	Russian Federation
Davor Ćorluka	Security Officer	Bosnia and Herzegovina