OSCE/ODIHR Election Observation Mission Republic of Armenia Parliamentary Elections 12 May 2007

Core Team Members

Position	Name	Participating State
Head of Mission	Ambassador Boris Frlec	Slovenia
Deputy Head of Mission	Ian Gorvin	UK
Election Analyst	Olexiy Lychkovakh	Ukraine
Legal Analyst	Daniel Finn	USA
Junior Legal Analyst	Tamara Otiashvili	Georgia
Political Analyst	Lolita Cigane	Latvia
Media Analyst	Ivan Godarsky	Slovakia
Gender Analyst	Claudia Vollmer	Germany
LTO Co-ordinator	Stefan Szwed	Poland
Parliamentary Liaison	Rosalie Biesemans	Belgium
Logistics Expert	Ranko Vukcevic	Serbia
Junior Logistics Expert	Vafonazar Mamadnazarov	Tajikistan
Security Expert	Kjetil Hestad	Norway
Finance Officer	Piotr Szymczyk	Poland