ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION BULGARIA

Early Parliamentary Elections 2 October 2022 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Nina Suomalainen	Head of Mission	Finland
Vasil Vashchanka	Deputy Head of Mission	Belarus
Jelena Stefanović	Political Analyst	Serbia
Marcela Mašková	Election Analyst	Czech Republic
Eirini Skouzou	Legal Analyst	Greece
Inta Lase	Media Analyst	Latvia
Nina Wessel	Long-term Observers Co-	Norway
	ordinator	
Kyle Bowers	Operations Expert	United States
Tomasz Janczy	ODIHR Procurement and	Poland
	Contracting Expert	
Wayne Pilgrim	Security Expert	Canada
Farrukh Juraqulov	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan