ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

GEORGIA

Presidential Election 28 October 2018

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Ambassador Geert-Hinrich Ahrens	Head of Mission	Germany
Meaghan Fitzgerald	Deputy Head of Mission	United States
Gabriela Skulová	Political Analyst	Czech Republic
Iuliia Shypilova	Election Analyst	Ukraine
Kseniya Dashutsina	Legal Analyst	Belarus
Iegor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Silke Gisela Tittel	LTO Co-ordinator	Germany
Monica Moravcova	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Czech Republic
Anders Eriksson	Statistics Analyst	Sweden
Max Bader	Statistics Analyst	The Netherlands
Kyle Bowers	Operations Expert	United States
Karolina Semina	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Russian Federation
Malgorzata Falecka	Finance Officer	Poland
Davor Corluka	Security Expert	Bosnia and Herzegovina