OSCE/ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION TO BELARUS Presidential Election, 11 October 2015

CORE TEAM LIST

Name	Position	Citizenship
Ambassador Jacques Faure	Head of Mission	France
Harald Jepsen	Deputy Head of Mission	Denmark
Stefan Szwed	Political Analyst	Poland
Alexander Yurin	Election Analyst	Russian Federation
Elissavet Karagiannidou	Legal Analyst	Greece
Alice Colombi	Media Analyst	Italy
Masa Janjusevic	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Ahmad Rasuli	Operations Expert	Kyrgyz Republic
Malgorzata Falecka	Finance Officer	Poland
Yuri Ozerov	Procurement and Contracting Expert	Russian Federation
Oleksandr Stetsenko	Security Officer	Ukraine