ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION UZBEKISTAN

Early Presidential Election 9 July 2023 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Ambassador Urszula Gacek	Head of Mission	Poland
Maša Janjušević	Deputy Head of Mission	Serbia
Svetozar Kolibarski	Political Analyst	Bulgaria
Svetlana Chetaykina	Election Analyst	Russian Federation
Anna Melikyan	Legal Analyst	Armenia
Elma Šehalić	Media Analyst	Germany
Gent Ramadani	Long-term Observers Co-ordinator	Norway
Ruslan Ovezdurdyyev	Operations Expert	Turkmenistan
Slaviša Kotlaja	Security Officer	Montenegro
Aliaksandr Chaliadzinski	ODIHR Procurement and	Belarus
	Contracting Officer	
Firuza Garibshoeva	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan