ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

UKRAINE

Early Parliamentary Elections 21 July 2019

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Ambassador Albert Jónsson	Head of Mission	Iceland
Polyna Lemos	Deputy Head of Mission	United Kingdom
Jarosław Marcin Domański	Political Analyst	Poland
Pēteris Veits	Junior Political Analyst	Latvia
Ksenia Dashutsina	Election Analyst	Belarus
Pavel Cabacenco	Election Analyst	Moldova
Elissavet Karagiannidou	Legal Analyst	Greece
Francesca Boggeri	Media Analyst	Italy
Maša Janjušević	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Mauro Calvo Sánchez	LTO Co-ordinator	Spain
Jelena Stefanović	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Nino Gogoladze	National Minority Expert	Georgia
Paweł Jurczak	Operations Expert	Poland
Kyle Bowers	Operations Expert	United State of America
Jane Kareski	Procurement and Contracting Officer	North Macedonia
Tomasz Dawid Jańczy	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Poland
Roman Railean	Finance Officer	Romania
Valeriu Mija	Security Expert	Moldova
Michał Gałkowski	Security Expert	Poland